CanadianCIO Who’s Who

Canadian CIO Who’s Who is dedicated to profiling and celebrating the people and events in Canada’s IT community. We thought one of the best ways to do this was to profile those people who have been featured in our publications and events.

We are currently going through our archives and adding new people on a continuous basis. Every time you appear in our publications we will automatically link that content to an individual’s profile pages.

New people are added on a continuous basis. Each time someone noteworthy appears in one of our publications, we will create a profile page for them and automatically link that content to their bio and photo.

Jim Love, CIO, IT World Canada

Adam Hughes – Chief Information Officer / Superintendent of Learning Technology, Peel District School Board

Anju Virmani – CIO, CargoJet

Arik Kalininsky, Board of Director, CIO Association of Canada

Ash Rajendra, CIO, Just Energy Group

Carlos M.C. F. Silva, IT Director, Ontario Clean Water Agency

Carlos Palacio

Chris Henry, Former CIO of Grant Thornton LLP in Canada

Chris Moore – CIO, City of Edmonton

Dave Heffernan – CIO Government of Northwest Territories

Dave O’Leary

Dave Wallace

David Rea, Senior VP, Innovapost

Fariba Anderson (MBA, CMC, CGEIT)

Gary Davenport, President of CIOCAN

Jeff Hutchinson – CIO at Bombardier Inc.

Jim Love – FCMC, H.BA CIO IT World Canada

Kevin Pashuk, CIO of Appleby College

Maria Aiello

Michael Gladstone – Director, IS/IT at Condrain Group

Morteza Mahjour, CIOO, RBC Financial Group

Nigel Fortlage

Sarah Shortreed

Sherif Sheta – CIO & Global IT Leader

Stephen Abraham, CIO – Medical Council of Canada

Stephen Lamb – CIO, British Columbia Institute of Technology (BCIT)

Steve Groves, CIO, GoodLife Fitness

Todd Bachelder