Call for nominations: IT Leadership Awards

IT World Canada, publisher of ComputerWorld Canada Magazine, invites you to nominate candidates for our First Annual IT Leadership Awards. 
For more information, please see the Web site.

Nominations will be accepted via our Online Nomination Form, no later than Wednesday August 11th 2010 at 4pm.

Winners will get their profile and picture in ComputerWorld Canada magazine, plus a free TechLearning course.

2010 Award Categories are listed as follows.

• IT Leader of the Year
• IT Champion of the Year
• IT Manager of the Year
• IT Rookie of the Year
• IT Educator of the Year
• IT Mentor of the Year
• CATA WIT IT Mentor of the Year