Got a question? Need to tell us something? Want to know more about advertising opportunities?

General Inquiries
Address:
IT World Canada
55 Town Centre Court
Suite 302
Scarborough, Ontario
M1P 4X4
Phone:
416-290-0240
Fax:
416-290-0238
Hours:
9am-5pm, Eastern Standard Time
Advertising Opportunities:
advertising@itworldcanada.com
Events Inquiries:
events@itworldcanada.com
Website Inquiries:
web@itworldcanada.com
Careers at IT World Canada:
careers@itworldcanada.com
General Inquiries:
general@itworldcanada.com
Subscription Inquiries
Phone:
613-475-3217 or 1-800-565-4007
Fax:
613-475-4830 or 1-800-565-8148
Subscription Inquiries:
audienceservices@itwc.ca
Reprint Services
Phone:
416-290-0240 ext. 128
RSI Copyright :
reprints@itworldcanada.com

Corporate Contacts

Fawn Annan, President & Group Publisher - fannan@itwc.ca
Brad McBride, Associate Group Publisher – bmcbride@itwc.ca
Thasanthan Srikanthalingam, Web Master / SEO – tsri@itwc.ca

Editorial Contacts


Howard Solomon, Editor – hsolomon@itwc.ca
All editorial inquiries.

Brian Jackson, Associate Editor – bjackson@itwc.ca
All editorial inquiries.

Paolo Del-Nibletto, Editor pdelnibletto@itwc.ca
All editorial inquiries.


Jean-François Ferland, Editor-in-chief/Rédacteur en chef jfferland@directioninformatique.com

canadian cio
Shane Schick, Editor – sschick@itwc.ca
All editorial inquiries.

IT World Canada.com now offers a custom affiliate news feed directly to your website. If you are interested in becoming a news affiliate with IT World Canada.com then please contact us at the following address:

affiliates@itworldcanada.com